Don’t Take Their Home Away From Them

I’m not really into the K-Pop fever or whatever you call it, but this video featuring Lee Hyori (I don’t know if she’s a member of any particular girlband), got me into tears! I mean how can someone be so cruel to an animal? Why abandon your pet? And I know these things happen everyday, I’ve seen it with my bare eyes, but why? You offered your pet some love and when they love you back you just ignore them, or worse, dump them on the street. I am angry and sad and torn into pieces.
I don’t know what to say anymore but please, love your animal. If you really, REALLY can’t keep them, please find them a home. You can’t introduce them to your home and then take it away from them.

Leave a Reply

