My Tumblr Blog!

My Tumblr Blog!

Yep yep yep I also have a Tumblr blog! I know, why have so many blogs? I don’t know, I just feel that all blog’s platform are different. Like, here on WordPress I can express myself better in words and the look also encourage me more to write. While on Tumblr, I express myself through pictures, whether a funny pics, some cool drawings, some jaw-dropping photographs, and cats and cats and cats. Internet cats! Anyway, somehow I feel the look at Tumblr isn’t really for written post although they actually make an option for text posts. But really, didn’t get the feel. So yeah, here’s my Tumblr blog for you Tumblrists!

Leave a Reply

